Inspiration from Anthro

Be still my wedding-loving heart.
Heck, be still my female heart.

When I heard that Anthropologie (a slight obsession, I admit) was going to be doing weddings, my heart literally stopped. For starters, hello, Anthro? You are almost two years behind schedj since MY WEDDING is over. But, I forgive you because you are all that and a bag of rose petals. The reason for my cardiac malfunction? BHLDN was unveiled (ha! pun) on Valentine’s Day. From the Dutch word “to keep,” BHLDN has about a GAZILLION things I want to keep…oh, to do it all over again….


All images from BHLDN

You can bet I’ll be looking at this site daily for some invitatiospiration!

This entry was posted in inspiration, invitations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

