I dabble.


Remember that photography class I was taking with the freakishly talented Sharon Clark of Smitten? Well, now that I actually know what the heck I’m doing with my SLR camera…I may have found a new hobby. It fits right in with my love for all things wedding…all things pretty…all things happy…

This is my sister-in-law Katie, and her freshly engaged sefff with fiancée Scott. They were kind enough to let me shoot them just off the Appalachian Trail in NC over the weekend. We got some great shots, but it helps that Katie and Scott are seriously one of the most fun couples of all time.

And they were troopers ’cause it was FUH-REEZING on top of this bald mountain.


This entry was posted in photography, weddings, yellow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

