A Monogram for the New South

Remember this teaser, and this teaser?? Perhaps I was a little overanxious in my unveiling of this series. I completely blame my insane obsession with letters. (Once, I forced Man Morgan to watch “Helvetica.” He still reminds me of that sometimes.)

ANYWAYS! Please allow me to officially introduce you to Miss Wyolene’s first monogram series!

Each letter is lovingly hand drawn, cut, and placed alongside gorgeous found paper pieces creating a delightful garden of alphabetical paper delights!

Check out these pretties over on Etsy!

This entry was posted in Bridesmaids, etsy, greeting cards, invitations, paper, stationery. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Monogram for the New South

  1. Pingback: a sneak peak… « A Darling Day

Leave a Reply

