Be My Maid of Honor • Custom Stationery Designer

I promise to update you on this past weekend- in short, it was nuts: complete with a wedding AND the Indie Craft Parade! The truth is, I’m still recovering and editing pictures.

In spite of all the craziness, this little beauty managed to make her debut in the midst of it all. And if you think she looks familiar, look a little bit closer. Brides have been asking me about a Maid of Honor invitation to go along with the Be My Bridesmaid Invite. Duh, Morgan. Of course! This sweet card rounds out the set and is just as lovely as her predecessor. She is printed on pearlized paper, packaged with a luxe gold envelope, and hand collaged for a little something special.

As always, you can find them both in my Etsy shop! Be sure to convo me there or email me for multiples!

This entry was posted in Bridesmaids, etsy, gift, gold, greeting cards, invitations, stationery, weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

