Indie Craft Wrap-Up

I promised last week that I would update you on my Indie Craft Parade experience. First of all, my Crafty Partner in crime did such a fantastic job on the display- seriously? Amazing. And her card offerings? Adorable. She was so generous to me with her time and attention to the booth. I was late due to a family wedding (which I will update you on later this week!) and Jessica really made my joining on Sunday a seamless experience.

Another group of folks that deserve a HUGE shout out are the organizers of the ICP, Elizabeth and Erin. Seriously, I heard so many crafters say that this show would be their new standard. From their flawless marketing efforts to handing out bottled water as we packed up our booths, these gals are ON IT and are true professionals. (And talented artists in their own right!)

I didn’t take nearly as many pictures as I would have liked, but here are a handful.

Here’s cute Jessica!

If you missed the Indie Craft Parade this year, be sure to stop by my Etsy shop (and Jessica’s, too!) and scoop up our “Common Thread” goodness!

This entry was posted in craft fair, etsy, gift, greeting cards, paper, pink and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Indie Craft Wrap-Up

  1. Pingback: A Little Treat |

Leave a Reply

