New in the shop • Meet Mizelle


Nice to meet you, Miss Mizelle. (Its a real name, I promise. Though, one we aren’t considering for the baby.) Pronounced muh-zelle,  she is the newest member of the Miss Wyolene Wedding and Party Collection. Inspired by a sunny afternoon garden party, this suite is collaged and hand lettered by yours truly. You can order yours in my Etsy shop, and as always, custom quotes are available.

The National Stationery show has lit a fire under my behind and let me tell you, even though it’s about to get crazy busy around here, it is my goal to keep you posted. We have some house renovations coming up, of course the ever growing baby that makes me hungry and crabby for no apparent reason, and a few really exciting surprises this summer that I will surely let you in on as soon as I can. (Hint: we find out next week whether or not Baby Young is a he or a she…SO excited.)

Love,

This entry was posted in etsy, invitations, stationery, yellow and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New in the shop • Meet Mizelle

  1. erin sintos says:

    Fun, bright and fresh–love it!

Leave a Reply

